My Thoughts on Sarah Palin

I think we can all agree that this election is about ‘Change’. With the nomination of Sarah Palin as the Republican Vice President, it just changed this from an election to an erection. That is one Hot MommaToo bad we can't pan down on this shot.. I would even go as far as calling her a VPILF… a Vice President I would like to… well you get the picture anyhow. 

People say she came off as confident. But what about that pitbull joke? I don’t know where she gets off saying the only difference between a hockey mom and a pitbull is the lipstick. She’s way hotter than your average pitbull. She’s no dog that’s for sure. I think I’m in love. Although, I said I’d never get involved with another girl who has opposite political views as myself after my last EX. If Sarah happens to ring my number, I think I’ll just have to break that rule.

But who cares what I think. Below is a video showing what the Republican pundits really think. What they thought was that the camera was off. Oops!

I have one for ya. What’s the difference between Sarah Palin and George Bush?

The Lipstick.

And one more thing. Isn’t it called lipstick when male dogs get an erection? So pitbulls do have lipstick.

Someone’s gonna get fired… These 2 headlines together are kind of a Freudian Slip.

Found at Randomonium.

5 Comments

Filed under Internet Finds, My Stuff / Friends Stuff, Politics, Sarah Palin the RockStar

5 responses to “My Thoughts on Sarah Palin

  1. Johnny America

    I would tag her for sure. I even consider using my superpowers.

  2. Pingback: The Sarah Palin Name Generator is Finally Here! « PJ’s Weblog

  3. Pingback: Sarah Palin’s Swimsuit Competition « A Blinkin Blog

  4. Pingback: Sarah Palin Pageant Talent Competition « A Blinkin Blog

  5. Pingback: Sarah Palin on Ice « A Blinkin Blog

Leave a Reply

